Board of Directors

The Arc of Chemung’s Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse team of parents and local professionals. The Board supports and guides the agency in providing programs and services to individuals of all ages with intellectual and developmental disabilities in our community.



Anita Lewis - President


Eileen Remec - Vice-President


Thomas Gough - Treasurer


Beverly Schwartz - Secretary


Board Members

Betty Butz


Dorothy Caldwell


Kevin Granger, Self-Advocate


Cheryl Guild


Kathryn Littleton


Cheryl Locke, Self-Advocate


Lee Moran


David Ralph


Margaret Sisson


Ex-Officio Member

Sean Eagen, The Arc of Chemung's Executive Director